Call us any time should you have any questions about services.

Jones & Malhotra
825 Colorado Boulevard
Suite 219
Los Angeles, CA 90041
(323) 550-8400

Robert B. Jones, Jr., CPA
Partner
robert@jm-cpa.com
Bobby Malhotra, CPA
Partner
bobby@jm-cpa.com
Sonia Castillo
Senior Staff Accountant
sonia@jm-cpa.com
Theresa Jones,
Senior Staff Accountant
theresa@jm-cpa.com
Maritza Cardenas
Senior Staff Accountant
maritza@jm-cpa.com
Victor Chu, CPA
Independent Consultant and Research Analyst
victor@jm-cpa.com